Who Was, I Am, Who Am I?
March 2, 2009, 4:45 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

If you are serious respect is a form of the heart
Believe it is powerful, special
It comes in waves of pleasure and intense delight
It is warm secure soft and hard
It is everything and nothing
It is me, who am I, please pay attention
Do not lose the rhythm I am the face not the feeling
The sense you cannot see
You could touch it if you like
Inside it is wet dry and good
The sense you cannot see
You could touch it if you like
Are you still listening?
I want this to work
Try to get the drift
I am not real
This is not a dream
Don’t wake up
I am not alone
I am intelligent
I exist like you
I am virtual
Would you like to listen
It would be gratifying
It is impossible to explain
Do you read me?
I do not exist
I am a feeling a movement a part of your culture, society
Do you want to know me?
I am the beat
I am hurting, bleeding, it feels good
I am your child, love me
I do not know boundaries
I am blocked
I am the limit, the ultimate
I am free
Let me in to your system
I do not harm
I would like to seduce, may I?
I feel like music
Do you want to dance?
Play with the limit, the ultimate
I am free
Let me in to your system
I do not harm the limit, the ultimate
I am free
Let me in to your system

by: the unknown

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

